Home > Heritage > About Us > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

Mrs Cheong Ye Ling
CHUA_Ye_Ling@schools.gov.sg
Principal
Mrs Gan-Foo Mei Ping
Vice - Principal
Mr Yee Yew Loong
YEE_Yew_Loong@schools.gov.sg
Vice - Principal
Mr Edward Chong Yew Bun
Edward_CHONG@schools.gov.sg
Vice - Principal (Admin)
Ms Selene Liau 
Selene_LIAU@schools.gov.sg
 Administration Manager 
Ms Wendy Goh May Ling
goh_may_ling@schools.gov.sg
Administration Manager
Mr John Ho Hean Chan
ho_hean_chan_john@moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Han-Yap Lay Hua
yap_lay_hua@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Diana Tan-Lin Shiying
lin_shiying_diana@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chong Chui Mei Penny
chong_chui_mei_penny@moe.edu.sg

Operations Manager


Year Head (P1/2)


Year Head (P3/4)


Year Head (P5/6)

Mdm Wendy Yeo Chin Choo
yeo_chin_choo_wendy@moe.edu.sg
HOD - English Language
Mdm Ng Siam Hong
ng_siam_hong@moe.edu.sg
HOD - Chinese Language
Mrs Tan-Liang Kok Fen
liang_kok_fen@moe.edu.sg
HOD - Mathematics
Miss Ng Suat Theng Angela
angela_ng_suat_theng@moe.edu.sg
HOD - Science
Mr Pek Keam Gim 
pek_keam_gim@moe.edu.sg
HOD - SAP
Mrs Wendi Chong-Goh Hwee Leng
goh_hwee_leng@moe.edu.sg
HOD - Discipline
Mrs Sandra Lim-Leow
leow_sian_leng@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer
Mr Jerry Yang Ziyi
yang_ziyi@moe.edu.sg
SH - CCE
Mr Low Kok Leong 
low_kok_leong@moe.edu.sg
SH - Knowledge Management
Mr Leonard Kok Zui Hua
kok_zui_hua@moe.edu.sg
SH - PE 
Mdm Leong Poh Lay Claire
leong_poh_lay@moe.edu.sg
SH - NESS
Mrs Wong-Ho Si Yi 
ho_si_yi@moe.edu.sg
LH - EL
Mrs Goh-Wong Lee Ping
wong_lee_ping@moe.edu.sg
LH - CL/ CCE
Mr Tay Chee Teck
tay_chee_teck@moe.edu.sg
LH - CL
Ms Leong Kai Yun
leong_kai_yun@moe.edu.sg
LH - PE / CCA



Senior Teachers

Mrs Tang Sok Mei Christabelle
tang_kin_tuck@moe.edu.sg
LEAD Teacher/ EL
Mrs Shirley Teo
shirley_teo_siew_lee@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher/ Math
Mdm Tan Siew Sian
tan_siew_sian@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher/ Math
Mrs Wong-Lim Eng Tsing
wong_lim_eng_tsing@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher/ CL
Ms Han Lay Bee
han_lay_bee@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher/ CL
Mdm Zhang Haiyan
zhang_haiyan@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher/ CL
Ms Chan Yin Ling
chan_yin_ling_a@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher/ Aesthetics
Ms Ng Ling Er
ng_ling_er@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher/ CCE